CONCEIVING WASTEWATER TREATMENT IN 2020
Energetic, environmental and economic challenges (ES1202)
COST

Steering Members

Action management

Chair: Juan M. Lema juan.lema@usc.es
Vice Chair: Maria Reis amr@fct.unl.pt
Grant Holder Manager: Sonia Suarez sonia.suarez@usc.es
Financial Rapporteur 1°: Marie-Noëlle Pons marie-noelle.pons@univ-lorraine.fr
Financial Rapporteur 2°: Ed Smeets ed.smeets1@planet.nl
STSM Coordinator: Peter Schröder peter.schroeder@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Webpage Coordinator: Juan M. Lema juan.lema@usc.es
Science officer: Dr Deniz Karaca deniz.karaca@cost.eu
Administrative officer: Ms Andrea Tortajada Andrea.Tortajada@cost.eu
DC Rapporteur: Prof. Staytcho Kolev staykokolev@gmail.com

WG1. Efficient technologies

Chair: Gerasimos Lyberatos lyberatos@chemeng.ntua.gr
Co Chair: Maria Concetta Tomei tomei@irsa.cnr.it
Secretary: Francesco Fatone francesco.fatone@univr.it

WG2. Resource recovery technologies

Chair: Robbert Kleerebezem R.Kleerebezem@tudelft.nl
Co Chair: Mark Healy mark.healy@nuigalway.ie
Secretary: Ana Soares a.soares@cranfield.ac.uk

WG3. Environmental and economic impact

Chair: Konstantinos Tsagarakis ktsagar@env.duth.gr
Co Chair: Adrian Oehmen a.oehmen@fct.unl.pt
Secretary: Marta Carballa marta.carballa@usc.es

WG4. Process integration

Chair: Marie-Noëlle Pons marie-noelle.pons@univ-lorraine.fr
Co Chair: Gürkan Sin gsi@kt.dtu.dk
Secretary: Xavier Flores-Alsina xavier.flores@iea.lth.se